Rockin’ Out with The Girls

By Cristina

During an Angel Therapy® Session I was introduced to my three angels Indra, Sasha and Rafaela. I now affectionately refer to them as “The Girls.” Previously I had been aware of Sasha, but now I feel very comforted to know that there’s a group of them working miracles with me.

While driving, I do a lot of random thinking and I get very plugged in emotionally to my thoughts. The other day in the car, I was thinking about how much I feel that I have moved on emotionally from my connection with my soon to be ex husband. The very second that I had that thought, our ‘love song’ began playing on the radio. When it played before today, I would immediately change the station as it was just too painful to hear. But this time it was different. I started laughing out loud because I knew “The Girls” were responsible for playing the song, giving me this healing opportunity. I felt them lovingly tease me with “Are you sure you want to hear this?” as the song played. I just had to laugh because I did want to hear it and I knew that somehow hearing the song with them would be healing for me! This time while listening, my emotional connection to my soon to be ex was gone! I sang the lyrics out loud with the image of The Girls dancing in my head! I reclaimed the song and found joy in it once again.

I have felt very alone, in a crowd, for quite a long time. But since the introduction to The Girls and a reconnection to the Angelic Realm, I feel a profound sense of support and comfort. There is just such a strong sense of “knowing” that they are here with me to guide me towards my highest good. It’s as if the storm that has been raging around me for so long is finally quieting down and I feel I am on a calm and peaceful voyage for the first time, in a very long time. What I love is that The Girls are funny and playful. They playfully tease me and motivate me with humor and love. They are helping me to re-connect to that joyful, playful place inside me. I am just reopening this connection to them and I feel that miracles in my life are still unfolding every day. Life makes sense to me because I just “know” my connection to the Divine is ever present in my life and I will continue to rock out with The Girls!

Composed by Cristina, edited and rights protected by Janis McKay Babcock in 2010

About SpiritedAngel

Hello, my name is Janis McKay Babcock, Spiritual Intuitive, Angel Therapy Practitioner®, Author, Speaker and Teacher on many things Divine! It is my divine life purpose and true joy to connect you with profound and personal messages of love and healing from your Angels and Spirits. These loving beings are on their toes waiting to speak to you about your concerns with romance, health, profession, life purpose, or anything! Feel the joy of having a deep connection with them, allowing them to create miracles in your life!
This entry was posted in Angel Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

