Playing Games with My Angels

By Joni

In my recent Angel Therapy® Session I found out who my Angels are and that they are with me at all times. I learned I could have fun with them, so I developed this little game with them. After work each day, I walk about six blocks to catch my city bus home. I work downtown Minneapolis and each corner has a street light on it. When I’m pressed for time to catch my bus, I talk to my Angels and ask for their help in catching every street light so I don’t miss my bus. I know it may sound silly, but they help me hurry to my stop so I’m not waiting on the corner for the light to change. Each time I’ve asked for their help I have had greens lights all the way and I have yet to miss my bus. I learned that not only can I count on angels to guide me in important issues in my life, but I can also have fun with them.

Another game I play with them is asking them to help me in the parking lots at stores. When I’m entering a full parking lot, I ask them for a parking spot close to the door and each time they deliver!

I have been blessed in many ways throughout my life. I know God has my Angels close by me at all times. I’m aware of their presence, and miracles they have created in my life and I always let them know how grateful I am for their guidance and friendship. But I have to say, playing games with my Angels sure is a lot of fun!

Story by Joni Z, edited and rights protected by Janis McKay Babcock

About SpiritedAngel

Hello, my name is Janis McKay Babcock, Spiritual Intuitive, Angel Therapy Practitioner®, Author, Speaker and Teacher on many things Divine! It is my divine life purpose and true joy to connect you with profound and personal messages of love and healing from your Angels and Spirits. These loving beings are on their toes waiting to speak to you about your concerns with romance, health, profession, life purpose, or anything! Feel the joy of having a deep connection with them, allowing them to create miracles in your life!
This entry was posted in Angel Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

